Fill My Brain

Making use of the QuickPress feature here.

I want to read more blogs. I want to interact with the online community more.

On this NFL-playoff-filled day, I ask you these simple questions:

What blogs do you read/enjoy very much?
-and-
How did you find said blog(s)?

Help me out with some comments, yo.

 

P.S. Would anyone be interested in helping me (read: doing all the work because I’m CSS ignorant) make a design/layout for my blog? This isn’t like MySpace, it actually takes a bit of know how. Comment or email if you want to help my blog dress snazzier.

2 responses to “Fill My Brain

  1. Check out my blogroll, sir.

  2. I know CSS.

Leave a Reply

