Gimme That Juice

Hello, readers. Rolled back into Pikeville about two hours ago. I’m very tired because:

i.) I just drove 4.5 hours in the rain/dark.
ii.) Near the end of the drive, stopped at Wal-Mart to pick up a pencil cup and the second season of The Office.
iii.) Didn’t get nearly enough sleep during any part of the trip.
iv.) Being as awesome as I was, even for me, can drain you a little.

I have a couple of pictures on my BlackBerry I want to upload, but that will have to wait until later. I need some rest, would like a shower, and should probably trim my face—I haven’t shaved in at least a week, which, if you know me, means that I can’t walk into the workplace tomorrow morning, as-is.

More later, folks. I’ll see you tomorrow.

3 responses to “Gimme That Juice

  1. pictures pictures! i wanna see pictures! and yes, yu’re awesome!

  2. @Thrice: Pictures you’ll get, oh yes.

    @liz: Yes, and I can’t help it. It hurts sometimes.

Leave a Reply

