Ick

I woke up with incredible back pain, a splitting headache, and the urge to vomit (I quenched the thirst).

So, why am I getting ready to go to work? Simple: we just moved two offices into one new location, which means we can’t find anything, and a doctor needs some stuff from us by Thursday. THURSDAY. So, instead of taking the Mikey-feel-better time I want, my conscience is forcing me to get ready and go in for a half-day. Ugh.

At least my paycheck will be on my desk when I get there…

Enjoy the workweek, folks.

This makes one-hundred.

One response to “Ick

  1. I have the same feeling (three days later than you) but I think it’s hangover 😛

Leave a Reply

