Victory

I have slain the monster–I have home internet access!!!

It took a little over a month, but I’m reconnected.  I’m sure most of you were glad for the break, and are crying after hearing this news.  Suck it–I’m back.

I’ve been paying attention to the Democratic and Republican conventions.  I’m taking this time to ask you peeps to register to vote, and make sure you get out there on November 4.  Actually, before you get out there, make sure you’re WELL INFORMED–don’t go to the booth and make a choice based on what your parents, teachers, or community leaders say.  Do the research, or stay home.

Have a good day, folks.  I’ll try to help the cause with this video—it’s great to be back!

Leave a Reply

