Other Natural Flavors

I love orange soda.  [insert Kenan & Kel references here] </nostalgia>

Seriously, though.  I do.  It’s one of few drinks–alongside root beer and Dr. Pepper–that can taste good anytime.  Sprite, Coke, they just don’t cut the mustard sometimes.  Orange soda is always there for me in my time of need, want, or any other type of time (including military).

In other news, everyone should take a little time to watch this new JibJab video.  It’s the election follow-up special to 2004’s This Land is my Land, which is also on the site.  Enjoy.

One response to “Other Natural Flavors

  1. What? No love for Grape soda? I could drink Grape Soda that had been sitting in the sun all day. It is THAT GOOD!

Leave a Reply

