Blurb

Just got back from a random excursion to Louisville.  Some of you may think I’m obsessed with the city, but really I just felt like getting out of Lexington for a couple of days.  I hit some of my favorite spots, including (of course) BME.  Another profitable excursion there–picked up No More Heroes for the Wii, along with Napoleon Dynamite, South Park: Bigger, Longer, and Uncut, and Primal Fear (a really great movie, and Edward Norton’s first).

I apologize for not writing more as of late.  I’m getting ready to move back to Pikeville for a while, and I’ve been trying to get things in order for that.  I’ll get back on track soon; I have all sorts of things I want to talk about, it’ll just take me some time to do it.

Leave a Reply

