They Grow Up So Fast…

Hey, quick thought here.

I’m considering making the Book Review its very own blog.  Exciting, huh?  I’ll need a couple of weeks to sort out the details, work out layout issues, design pictures, and all kinds of other stuff.  I think this needs to happen–my blog is really supposed to be personal, and the Book Review is something I’ve gotten more and more emails/questions about, so I think it’s time for it to move out, aka get its own home.  Don’t worry–I’ll provide links via the current Book Review page on my site.

And yes, I’ll try to think of a different name besides the all-too-obvious Book Review.  More news as is available.

 

2 responses to “They Grow Up So Fast…

  1. My first honors professor at UK was Brandon Look, and we somehow got the idea to call him Random Book (it sort of rhymes, or something).

    I don’t think that helps you.

  2. Mike Robinson

    You get an A for Effort.

    That’s about it.

Leave a Reply

