No, This Isn’t A New Year’s Resolution Post

Hello, Readers (all two of you).

It’s been a while since I’ve written, obviously. Lots of things have happened in the time between my last post and this one–some good, some bad, all worth it. I don’t know how much updating I’ll be able to do, and frankly, I don’t know that it’s worth it to catch you up on things that have already happened. Like a good journal, a good blog should be, at its core, a snapshot of what’s going on at the moment.

Of course, some big events have happened, and they’ll be worth mentioning from time to time. To be honest, I’m not sure what direction I’ll be taking with this blog now that it’s back in commission. I suppose reading older posts would be a good thing to do; I had a lot of readers, and they must have been looking for something in particular. I’ll see if I can recapture that, put it in a fresh package, and give it back.

Also, I have a Canadian iPod that is truly hated by Windows 7. Details to come.

Welcome back.

One response to “No, This Isn’t A New Year’s Resolution Post

  1. how on earth did you come by a canadian ipod?

Leave a Reply

