A Few of Your Favorite Things

I want to know a little more about you. So, I ask you these questions, in hopes that you’ll comment/email me with your answers. Here we go:

1.) What’s your favorite book?

2.) How about your favorite TV show? If you don’t watch TV, favorite movie or cartoon (or cartoon movie)?

3.) What’s your least favorite food?

4.) Do you play a musical instrument. If so, which one(s) and for how long? What do you like to play?

5.) What time do you get up for work in the morning?

6.) Nintendo, Xbox, or Playstation? There can be only one…

7.) What is the best cereal known to man (or at least, the best cereal known to you)?
I’ll thank you in advance for your replies. Give me some answers to read, folks.

3 responses to “A Few of Your Favorite Things

  1. Hi Mike! Ok..my favourite book is…ermm..right now.. The Melancholy Death of Oyster Boy – by Tim Burton…it has poems and drawings :P
    2) Fav Tv show…Gossip Girl! :P and I love cartoons so I watch The misadventures of Flapjack, Foster Mansion, The Grim adventures of Billy and Mandy and some others.
    3) I hate eggplants in all their presentations :P
    4) Unfortunately, I don’t. I’ve always wanted to play the piano :(
    5) I don’t work so I get up like at 11 or 12 when I’m sure my mother won’t find out :P
    6) I don’t own any. Shame on me. But, I love Playstation, that’s for sure.
    7) I don’t like cereal since I don’t have breakfast, but I like Trix.
    Cheers!

  2. 1. “The Perks of being a Wallflower” – stephen chbosky but my favorite author is Michael Crichton

    2. Tough question, I like a lot of shows. “Simpson’s”, “Family Guy”, “NCIS”, “Big Bang Theory”, “How I Met Your Mother” are all great. I guess I’ll have to go with “Two and a Half Men” as my favorite.

    3. Carrots (maybe tofu)

    4. I wish I did. Played trumpet in middle school :) Tried to learn guitar, my fingers didn’t cooperate.

    5. Well, my alarm goes off at 6:15. If I’m doing good I’m up at 6:45. Bad up at 7.

    6. I gotta go Nintendo, but Wii needs to get some good new games.

    7. Best that I eat as an adult Honey Nut Cheerios w/ Kix and Cinnaman Life as runners up. Best cereal I ate as a kid, Fruity Pebbles (maybe Cocoa Puffs).

    So are you going to post your answers? Also this is a sorry excuse for a blog post. You have been slacking off a lot. Especially since you haven’t been working. You need to drag yourself off your new lady and get back to blogging :)

  3. 1.) What’s your favorite book?
    Lucky Man – Michael J Fox’s autobiography.

    2.) How about your favorite TV show? If you don’t watch TV, favorite movie or cartoon (or cartoon movie)? ooh. the office, how I met your mother, family guy

    3.) What’s your least favorite food?
    seafood. the smell – ew.

    4.) Do you play a musical instrument. If so, which one(s) and for how long? What do you like to play? um no. I tried to play the clarinet in elementary school. I hated it. I want to learn to play guitar.

    5.) What time do you get up for work in the morning?
    later than I should. so around 7am

    6.) Nintendo, Xbox, or Playstation? There can be only one…
    ahh old school nintendo. but since I cant play that anymore, xbox bc I’m newly addicted to Resident Evil.

    7.) What is the best cereal known to man (or at least, the best cereal known to you)? Honey combs. but the Post brand changed them! to get classic Honey Combs you need to buy the Hannaford store brand.

Leave a Reply

